Skip Nav

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

3005 Nathan St, Newton, NC 28658

110 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Excellent customer service Jr was very knowledgeable place is superior to any storage facility I have ever visited well lit and clean thank you. Update jan 08 2021 I am still storing my belongings here and going to increase my unit size this week is still best facility I've ever used all the employees are exceptional well lit and secure thank you JR"
~Scott Dabbs
1 Month Ago
"I have a storage unit there, and I'm very happy with the way the company and storage yard are laid out. I've had no problems with my unit, or any of the staff. Very happy with my decision to store my stuff there."
~Paula Kiziah
2 Months Ago
"Helped my a Most amazing JR Rochester. He got me everything i needed in an efficent and pleasant manner. Very conscientious"
~Gwendolyn Stryer
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~James Holstein
3 Months Ago
"Great place to rent a storage unit!"
~James Pritchard
3 Months Ago
"Great people!"
~Bria Washington
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Victor Harrison
6 Months Ago
"Best Storage unit I have ever used. The employees and manger JR were very professional and friendly. Very clean and everything was a super easy process. I would recommenced to anyone !"
~c1 calendar
8 Months Ago
"The owner is nice an answers all questions"
~Monica Helton
8 Months Ago
"Hands down the best service our family has ever received from a storage company. The site manager, JR, "does it all" and with an amazing attitude. He is always on-site helping customers, so if you call and he doesn't answer...just leave him a detailed message and he always calls back in a timely manner. We had to close out our storage unit on a quick deadline and JR made it happen so we could avoid paying for an extra 30 days for an empty unit. :D"
~marie connelly