Skip Nav

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

3005 Nathan St, Newton, NC 28658

104 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Victor Harrison
1 Month Ago
"Best Storage unit I have ever used. The employees and manger JR were very professional and friendly. Very clean and everything was a super easy process. I would recommenced to anyone !"
~c1 calendar
4 Months Ago
"The owner is nice an answers all questions"
~Monica Helton
4 Months Ago
"JR was very friendly and helpful . Very professional . They have good rates and deals ."
~Sherry Smith
4 Months Ago
"Hands down the best service our family has ever received from a storage company. The site manager, JR, "does it all" and with an amazing attitude. He is always on-site helping customers, so if you call and he doesn't answer...just leave him a detailed message and he always calls back in a timely manner. We had to close out our storage unit on a quick deadline and JR made it happen so we could avoid paying for an extra 30 days for an empty unit. :D"
~marie connelly
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Travis Lewis
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Angela Litton
8 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~Giovanni Bilotta
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Desiree Bloom
10 Months Ago
"Didi is absolutely the best, First of all she loves the Lord and so do I she listens to me if I've had a bad day. The storage has met my expectations and so has Didi, I love my Sister in Christ."
~Roselyn Rankin