Skip Nav

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

2745 North Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

65 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
4 Days Ago
"Fine"
~Jay H
2 Months Ago
"They're very friendly and easy to work with. Was very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I came into get a unit. I was unsure of size and what was the best lock! Easy accessible and well maintained facility! I've had no issues thus far!"
~Marisa Holman
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Mary Jane Greene
4 Months Ago
"Very good price"
~Christopher fain
6 Months Ago
"It was nice to work local. Very nice people, kind and helpful. I bought a storage unit at auction. One thing I really liked is how safe I felt after dark. Another thing I truly appreciated was how easy their unit doors roll up. You don't know how big of a deal that is until you actually have to roll it up many times in one day. Would recommend"
~Maddie Dean
6 Months Ago
"Great place 2 store something and they rent u haul's 2 and sell boxes and tape and bubble wrap"
~Kerry Keith
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Deborah London
7 Months Ago
"kristy is a doll. very professional and affordable"
~Kim Lowry
7 Months Ago
"Called for more information, reserved unit online, took load to location, filled out paperwork, paid, got unit, emptied load into unit. Entire process was quick and efficient. Units are reasonably priced and well maintained."
~Bob Randolph
8 Months Ago
"would have been 5 but the upfront processing fee :/ I was already there by then otherwise I would have went somewhere else."
~Lisa Revis