Skip Nav

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

333 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"Good service"
~James Baker
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Tina Younts
1 Month Ago
"These people are amazing. I am only 18 years old and still trying to figure adulting out. They walked me through the entire process of getting a storage unit and gave me tips and ideas on how to save money when getting one. They are above and beyond kind and willing to help anyone. I 100 percent recommend them!"
~Katie Hall
1 Month Ago
"Helped my a Most amazing JR Rochester. He got me everything i needed in an efficent and pleasant manner. Very conscientious. Update: Moved out and missed the office as I was too early. JR took the time to see my unit was cleared, called me, and finished all the closing finialites over the phone so I didn’t have to come back. Thank you so much for being there when we need you First USA Storgae!"
~Gwendolyn Stryer
2 Months Ago
"Good storage place"
~Lisa Hill
3 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service Jr was very knowledgeable place is superior to any storage facility I have ever visited well lit and clean thank you. Update jan 08 2021 I am still storing my belongings here and going to increase my unit size this week is still best facility I've ever used all the employees are exceptional well lit and secure thank you JR"
~Scott Dabbs
3 Months Ago
"I have a storage unit there, and I'm very happy with the way the company and storage yard are laid out. I've had no problems with my unit, or any of the staff. Very happy with my decision to store my stuff there."
~Paula Kiziah
4 Months Ago
"This is a great place and the staff have been nothing short of wonderful and so helpful! They are always there if you have any questions, comments or concerns and are just amazing!"
~Jaimie Miller
4 Months Ago
"Good price, friendly staff."
~Kyle Spinner
4 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~James Holstein