Skip Nav

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

330 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Lisa Hill
1 Week Ago
"Excellent customer service Jr was very knowledgeable place is superior to any storage facility I have ever visited well lit and clean thank you. Update jan 08 2021 I am still storing my belongings here and going to increase my unit size this week is still best facility I've ever used all the employees are exceptional well lit and secure thank you JR"
~Scott Dabbs
1 Week Ago
"I have a storage unit there, and I'm very happy with the way the company and storage yard are laid out. I've had no problems with my unit, or any of the staff. Very happy with my decision to store my stuff there."
~Paula Kiziah
1 Month Ago
"This is a great place and the staff have been nothing short of wonderful and so helpful! They are always there if you have any questions, comments or concerns and are just amazing!"
~Jaimie Miller
1 Month Ago
"Good price, friendly staff."
~Kyle Spinner
1 Month Ago
"Helped my a Most amazing JR Rochester. He got me everything i needed in an efficent and pleasant manner. Very conscientious"
~Gwendolyn Stryer
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~James Holstein
2 Months Ago
"Costumer service rep was fast, friendly and helpful."
~angela wilson
2 Months Ago
"Great place to rent a storage unit!"
~James Pritchard
2 Months Ago
"Great people!"
~Bria Washington