Skip Nav

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

288 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"Fine"
~Jay H
5 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~Jay Hall
3 Weeks Ago
"Friendly Staff, Clean Area, Easy Access!!"
~John Whitley
1 Month Ago
"3 stars"
~David Howes
1 Month Ago
"The owners are nice, prices are fair. The surrounding area within their fence is usually a little trashy."
~Chelsea Ouimette
2 Months Ago
"They're very friendly and easy to work with. Was very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I came into get a unit. I was unsure of size and what was the best lock! Easy accessible and well maintained facility! I've had no issues thus far!"
~Marisa Holman
2 Months Ago
"I haven't even been with First USA Storage for a week, however, up to this point, I'm pleased with the services I have received. First USA Storage is prompt, professional, and courteous, on all services they have provided me with. Correspondingly, everyone that I have interacted with at First USA Storage has went above and beyond for me. That said, I will always choose and trust First USA Storage. Lastly, First USA Storage is easy to find, and has a convenient location for accessibility."
~Rice Nasoe
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Mary Jane Greene
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~james brown
3 Months Ago
"Great staff, easy going and professional. The staff made the entire process seem quick and painless."
~Zell Madison