Skip Nav

All Reviews

FIRST USA STORAGE

270 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~bern1228
4 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~Neil Wayne
5 Days Ago
"Very good price"
~Christopher fain
1 Week Ago
"This place is the best place to store your stuff and then I bothers you they don't hassle you or anything they actually helped you so far and our I have had a good time and I'm keeping my storage in good condition"
~Wayne Ashdown
1 Week Ago
"My man friend has his stuff there!! Safe place to store to store things until you are ready to settle down in one place!"
~Alice Mills Dunbar
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Michele Long
2 Weeks Ago
"alot of storage"
~Evan Owenby
3 Weeks Ago
"The girl working the front desk was very nice and pleasant. She ran different options to see which route would be the best for my situation. After we had the storage unit all taken care of she did some extra work so I could return the U-Haul trailer to their location instead of the Wilma Rudolph location that was in the contract. She made the process easy and quick with no hassle or issues. They had a first 3 months deal going on which saved me a bunch of money."
~Derek Quackenbush
1 Month Ago
"I know the storage unit is closed right now as of business wise but is the gate open 7 days a week?"
~Jennifer Torres-Rodas
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Dennis Luther